You searched for Postal Code: 14221
Showing results 1 to 5 of 5
Site of Wolf's Mill 1877 Erected 1806 as a saw and grist mill by Maltby. 1815 became Frick's Mill. Wolf added flour milling and delivery to Buffalo under the "Star" brand name. Water and gas power was used.
This building the Meeting House has been placed on the National & State Register of Historic Places by the United States Department of the Interior and New York State c. 1871
In 1901, John Blocher donated 100 acres to the Sisters of Saint Francis on the condition that they build and operate a home for the aged on the property. The Sisters expanded an existing farm house to open the Holy Family Home in 1902. In 1928 the…
SS. Peter & Paul Church ——♦—— John Neumann First American Priest Saint Circuit Missionary Founded this Parish in 1836 Served as its First Pastor —— · —— Present Church, 1862-1865 Date…
This property has been placed on the National Register of Historic Places by the United States Department of the Interior